People

This list includes Yale faculty and scholars whose current work and research interests include refugee issues, forced displacement and humanitarian responses.

All

A | B | D | E | F | G | I | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor of American Studies
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Website
FASAS American Studies Program
Marci Shore's picture Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
marci.shore@yale.edu
Website
FASHST History
James Silk's picture James Silk
Clinical Professor of Law
james.silk@yale.edu
Website
LAWDNS Dean's Office
David Simon's picture David Simon
Lecturer in Political Science
david.simon@yale.edu
Website
FASPSI Political Science
Michael Skonieczny's picture Michael Skonieczny
Deputy Director for the Yale Institute for Global Health; Lecturer in Public Health (Health Policy)
michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
Website
MEPH School of Public Health
Emma Sky's picture Emma Sky
Director, World Fellows Program; Lecturer in the Jackson Institute
emma.sky@yale.edu
Website
JIJIN Jackson Institute
Steven Southwick's picture Steven Southwick
Glenn H. Greenberg Professor of Psychiatry
steven.southwick@yale.edu
Website
MPSY Psychiatry
Tami Sullivan's picture Tami Sullivan
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
tami.sullivan@yale.edu
Website
MPSY Psychiatry